Apr 24, 2014
156 notes
jonnynegron:

I few pieces have just been added to my bigcartel shop. check it out!

jonnynegron:

I few pieces have just been added to my bigcartel shop. check it out!

Apr 24, 2014
710 notes

(Source: capsep, via capsep)

Apr 23, 2014
43 notes
coryschmitz:

Logo for Comics vs Games 3D, a 3D art show presented by Attract Mode at Bento Miso Collaborative Workspace in Toronto, ON.Client: Attract Mode / Bento Miso

ohhhhh this is happening so soon

coryschmitz:

Logo for Comics vs Games 3D, a 3D art show presented by Attract Mode at Bento Miso Collaborative Workspace in Toronto, ON.
Client: Attract Mode / Bento Miso

ohhhhh this is happening so soon

Apr 23, 2014
4 notes
Apr 22, 2014
1,321 notes

burgerrr:

larvalhex:

actias:

WHY HAVE I NEVER SEEN THESE

ESP THE LAST ONE 

DAVID OMG

what

d a v    i        d 

(Source: lachapellestudio.com)

Apr 22, 2014
191 notes
happy earth day 

happy earth day 

(Source: daysrunaway)

Apr 22, 2014
0 notes

next level lollin’ right

Apr 21, 2014
90 notes

kingtrash:

puketrick:

Creep Highway Music Video 

well well well

Apr 21, 2014
137 notes
spacefacebooks:

koyamapress:

etteette:

woweezonk:

We are so happy to announce that thanks to the very generous people at The Beguiling and TCAF we are curating a small press room yet again this year!!! ♥♥♥
We’ve a really sweet lineup for 2014, so please do stop by the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area @ the Toronto Reference Library on May 10th & 11th ☺.☺
Our area will include the following awesomeee list of artists/publishers: 
Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.comPatrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.comGinette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.comClosed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.caMark ConneryMarc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.caAmy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.caBreakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.comKeith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.comRyan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.comPhil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.comLauren Albert - www.plslala.comAdam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.comAndy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.caSab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.comEric Williams - www.ericdraws.comLale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.caMichael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.caRosena Fung - www.rosenafung.comSelena Wong - www.selenawong.comJuli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.comSpace Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.comEunice Luk - www.euniceluk.comAlabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.comEthan Rilly - www.popehats.caOCADU Student Table Crew
We can’t wait to see you there!!! 

♥3♥
seriously can’t wait for this ~ me and patrick are hosting a giant slumber party at our place!!!eee ~.~ ♥♥♥ a lot of familiar friends involved this year but also a few new ones too and we can’t wait to welcome you all to our small press room, exhibitor and visitor alike! 
hope to see you there! do drop by if you are in Toronto! 
you won’t want to miss it… 

So much talent in the Wowee Zonk room again at TCAF. Check them all out!

Wowee Zonk room! Yes!

donut miss this

spacefacebooks:

koyamapress:

etteette:

woweezonk:

We are so happy to announce that thanks to the very generous people at The Beguiling and TCAF we are curating a small press room yet again this year!!! ♥♥♥

We’ve a really sweet lineup for 2014, so please do stop by the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area @ the Toronto Reference Library on May 10th & 11th ☺.☺

Our area will include the following awesomeee list of artists/publishers: 

Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.com
Patrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.com
Ginette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.com
Closed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.ca
Mark Connery
Marc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.ca
Amy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.ca
Breakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.com
Keith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.com
Ryan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.com
Phil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.com
Lauren Albert - www.plslala.com
Adam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.com
Andy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.ca
Sab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.com
Eric Williams - www.ericdraws.com
Lale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.ca
Michael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.ca
Rosena Fung - www.rosenafung.com
Selena Wong - www.selenawong.com
Juli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.com
Space Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.com
Eunice Luk - www.euniceluk.com
Alabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.com
Ethan Rilly - www.popehats.ca
OCADU Student Table Crew

We can’t wait to see you there!!! 

♥3♥

seriously can’t wait for this ~ me and patrick are hosting a giant slumber party at our place!!!eee ~.~ ♥♥♥ a lot of familiar friends involved this year but also a few new ones too and we can’t wait to welcome you all to our small press room, exhibitor and visitor alike! 

hope to see you there! do drop by if you are in Toronto! 

you won’t want to miss it… 

So much talent in the Wowee Zonk room again at TCAF. Check them all out!

Wowee Zonk room! Yes!

donut miss this

Apr 21, 2014
275 notes

(Source: sugarterror, via witapepsi)

Apr 21, 2014
17,994 notes

(via uffie)

Apr 19, 2014
8,452 notes

(Source: bbrainz, via thesantimountain)

Apr 19, 2014
2 notes

you ever freak out that a .gif will still be looping long after you die?

Apr 19, 2014
77 notes

dustinweaver:

From World Map Room 

By Yuichi Yokoyama 

I’ve read enough comics to know pretty quickly what I will think of one when I start reading it. 

I can tell in two panels if I will REALLY LIKE a comic. And I can tell within two pages wether I will NOT like a comic. 

There are exceptions to this of course, but generally I can tell that quickly.

Now there is some kind of magic in the first two panels of World Map Room that is just like “fuck yes” to me.

And then just look at how fucking cool these guys are.

it is true this book is a good thing 

(via spacefacebooks)

Apr 19, 2014
9,299 notes

snubpollard:

(Spider-Man, Ryōichi Ikegami, written with Kazumasa Hirai, c.1971)

(via seibei)

Navigate
« To the past Page 1 of 390
About



                                                         

Hi hello hi.
I am a writer for Kill Screen, Vice and columnist for NOW Magazine.
Here is my work.
Bug the hell out of me here.
Or here, in the Twitter world.
Ask me a thing

Subscribe via RSS.